Is it Real Or is It a Body by Matell?

Wow, I had to tilt my head to the side to process this. Is this real or Memorex? Oh, I’m dating myself. Anyway, this chick had nothing better to do than modify her body into a plastic toy. I wonder does a brain comes with the new body?

Human Barbie Valeriya Lukyanova Looks Like Plastic in New Spring Photo

If I saw that, I would say fake as hell, but then, I saw the knees. She must have kept them, because they show some redness. Well, Valeria Lukyanova, that’s her human name, responds to sane people.

http://www.usmagazine.com/celebrity-body/news/human-barbie-valeria-lukyanova-responds-to-haters-after-spring-photos-2015145

Leave a Reply

