How Old Do I Look?

Well, it’s all a matter of an algorithm. That’s fancy talk for a shake of a Crazy 8 ball.  Anyway, Microsoft has developed a program that can estimate someone’s age. I’m in love with it already, because they grossly underestimated my age. No matter. I can dust off my butt, walk in a dimly lit bar, dressed like a star, and I’ll be rockin’ my F-Me pumps.

Check it out. Everyone seems to be doing it, and you know I am here to give you the heads-up. Here’s Kim Kardashian and what age she got:

website that guesses your age

Here’s the site, if you are so brave:

http://how-old.net/#

Leave a Reply

